awww

Conan: You meet all of these fans who just start crying…Justin: I know.Conan: The minute you see them… How do you deal with that in that moment? What are you trying to do? I mean, does it ever get cra- Does it ever get weird for you where you think ‘I don’t know what to say to this person’ their reaction is so extreme?Justin: Uh… well, when a girl just cries it’s just like, like I don’t know why you’re crying… You should be like, happy.. I don’t know… smile! Don’t cry!

 The day has FINALLY come, NEVER SAY NEVER is OFFICIALLY out in the UK! Are you excited? I know I sure am. Even if you HATE him, give it a chance… you never know, your views may change. I’m seeing the movie in about an hour… SO. EXCITED. I’m ready to fall in love all over again. If you’re seeing it this weekend have fun!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0